Recent site activity

Oct 23, 2017, 11:57 AM Belvidere Mansion edited RCHS MEETING: Last Monday of the Month, 7pm.
Oct 23, 2017, 11:56 AM Belvidere Mansion edited RCHS MEETING: Monday, Last Monday of the Month, 7pm.
Oct 23, 2017, 11:54 AM Belvidere Mansion edited RCHS MEETING: Monday, Last Monday of the Month, 7pm.
Oct 23, 2017, 11:52 AM Belvidere Mansion edited Home
Oct 3, 2017, 8:43 AM Belvidere Mansion edited Hours of Operation
Oct 3, 2017, 8:42 AM Belvidere Mansion edited Home
Oct 3, 2017, 8:39 AM Belvidere Mansion edited RCHS MEETING: Monday, October 23, 7pm.
Oct 3, 2017, 8:37 AM Belvidere Mansion edited Home
Sep 23, 2017, 9:31 AM Belvidere Mansion edited Home
Sep 23, 2017, 9:26 AM Belvidere Mansion edited Home
Sep 21, 2017, 2:53 PM Belvidere Mansion edited RCHS MEETING: Monday, October 23, 7pm.
Sep 10, 2017, 8:08 PM Belvidere Mansion edited Self-Guided Mansion Tour
Sep 10, 2017, 8:06 PM Belvidere Mansion edited Hours of Operation
Sep 10, 2017, 7:44 PM Belvidere Mansion deleted attachment belvidere postcard mine.jpg from Next RCHS meeting Monday, January 30, 2017. 7pm.
Sep 10, 2017, 7:44 PM Belvidere Mansion edited Next RCHS meeting Monday, January 30, 2017. 7pm.
Sep 10, 2017, 7:41 PM Belvidere Mansion edited Madam CJ Walker at the Belvidere! Friday, March 6
Sep 10, 2017, 7:41 PM Belvidere Mansion edited Totem Pole Event: June 20
Sep 10, 2017, 7:40 PM Belvidere Mansion edited Rogers County Society Old Home Tour 2015, Saturday, October 10!
Sep 10, 2017, 7:40 PM Belvidere Mansion edited Vintage Afternoon Tea at the Belvidere, Saturday, May 7!
Sep 10, 2017, 7:39 PM Belvidere Mansion edited Next RCHS: Monday, June 27, 7pm.
Sep 10, 2017, 7:39 PM Belvidere Mansion edited Next RCHS Meeting: Monday, July 25, 2016, 7pm.
Sep 10, 2017, 7:39 PM Belvidere Mansion edited Next RCHS Meeting: Monday, September 26, 2016, 7pm.
Sep 10, 2017, 7:38 PM Belvidere Mansion edited RCHS Fall Old Homes Tour: Saturday, October 15, 2016.
Sep 10, 2017, 7:38 PM Belvidere Mansion edited Next RCHS Meeting: Monday, October 24, 2016, 7pm. Mark Ogle Speaking!
Sep 10, 2017, 7:37 PM Belvidere Mansion edited Murder Mystery Dinner Theater; Friday & Saturday, October 28 & 29, 6pm.

older | newer